time to say bye to an old friend

14Dec09

I’m leaving blogger, don’t get me wrong I love the site. Reian’s World flourished to 10k views and some internet credit. I need to upgrade, and since I’m trying to be all professional and brushing up with new technologies and new art styles with design and updates. I’ve switched over to wordpress https://reichub.wordpress.com is my new current (currently updating blog) don’t worry I won’t slack off as much this time.

thank you blogger for publishing my 120 posts for 5 years. I am forever in your debt, and thanks blogs.ph for letting Reian’s World peak at #50 best for my Ondoy posts. No, I don’t like tumbler I’m a traditional Blogger so word press is just right for me. When i get my next paycheck I’ll start getting my domain. See ya then.

No Responses Yet to “time to say bye to an old friend”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

